Exporting
Quick share widget
You can efficiently manage your projects by sharing, saving, copying, and editing them.
Shareable Links
You can effortlessly share your project by clicking Share. Once your shareable link is ready, it will open in your default browser, allowing you to access and share your project via its URL.
To customize your export settings for future projects, click on the Edit quick export settings icon, accessible from the recording modal, and set your preferences.
Save to File
If you need to save your recording immediately, select Save. This will allow you to choose the file's location and save it accordingly.
Copy to Clipboard
You can quickly copy your entire project by clicking Copy. This action will add the project to your clipboard, allowing you to paste it into any document.
Edit
To double-check your project by clicking Edit or double-clicking the widget to open the editor and review your work before sharing.

Disabling the Widget
If you prefer not to use the Quick Share Widget, you can easily disable it in the settings. To do this, click on the Settings icon located at the far right of the recording picker and toggle off the option Show quick export widget after recording.

